Site

Search results

  1. Zijie Feng

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/zijie-feng

    Zijie Feng feng.1264@osu.edu 340D Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. ...

  2. Xinyue Fan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/xinyue-fan

    Xinyue Fan fan.1079@osu.edu 340I Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. ...

  3. Jeffrey Eiseman

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/jeffrey-eiseman

    Jeffrey Eiseman eiseman.14@osu.edu 230H Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe ...

  4. Daniel Do

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/daniel-do

    Daniel Do do.226@osu.edu 240B Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. ...

  5. Sherry Bansal

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/sherry-bansal

    Sherry Bansal bansal.158@osu.edu 340E Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road ...

  6. Bashiru Charles Bakin

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/bashiru-charles-bakin

    Bashiru Charles Bakin bakin.1@osu.edu 220G Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe ...

  7. Stephanie Almquist

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/stephanie-almquist

    Stephanie Almquist almquist.14@osu.edu 330G Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe ...

  8. Pei Hsin Lai

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/pei-hsin-lai

    Pei Hsin Lai lai.616@osu.edu 266L Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. ...

  9. Liz Astorga Oquendo

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/liz-astorga-oquendo

    Liz Astorga Oquendo astorgaoquendo.1@osu.edu 330F Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  10. Chih-Chun Kuo

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/chih-chun-kuo

    Chih-Chun Kuo kuo.283@osu.edu 266H Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. ...

Pages