Site

Search results

  1. Mengying (Zhoey) Fu

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mengying-zhoey-fu

    Mengying (Zhoey) Fu fu.848@osu.edu 320J Parker Food Science and Technology 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  2. Dr. Rafael Jimenez-Flores

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-rafael-jimenez-flores

    jimenez-flores.1@osu.edu 614-292-1993 329 Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Rafael Jiménez-Flores ...

  3. Dr. Barbara Kowalcyk

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-barbara-kowalcyk

    Dr. Barbara Kowalcyk Associate Professor kowalcyk.1@osu.edu https://u.osu ... connectedness of human, animal, and environmental health (also known as One Health). Prior to joining OSU, Dr. ... science and policy to improve the food safety system. In addition to her extensive experience in food ...

  4. Ellia La Receives Graduate Associate Leadership Award

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/ellia-la-receives-graduate-associate-leadership-award

    campus) while being an OSU graduate (master’s or doctoral) student. Ellia is advised by Dr. Monica Giusti ... about them. Ellia and her advisor will be recognized during the Graduate School’s Annual Award Ceremony ... Any Ohio State graduate student who is identified as active/enrolled may be nominated. OSU graduate ...

  5. Zach Hawkins

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/zach-hawkins

    Zach Hawkins hawkins.633@osu.edu 220C Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- ...

  6. Xue Theresa Wang

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/xue-theresa-wang

    Xue Theresa Wang wang.7853@osu.edu 320F Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe ...

  7. Dr. Sheryl Barringer

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-sheryl-barringer

    Dr. Sheryl Barringer Professor barringer.11@osu.edu http://u.osu.edu/sherylbarringer 614-688-3642 ... Food Science and Technology. She joined OSU in 1994, and served as the department chair from 2015- ...

  8. Dr. Ahmed Yousef

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-ahmed-yousef

    Dr. Ahmed Yousef Professor yousef.1@osu.edu https://microbiology.osu ... Wisconsin-Madison before joining Ohio State as an Assistant Professor in 1991. Since joining OSU, Dr. Yousef has ...

  9. Dr. Monica Giusti

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-monica-giusti

    Dr. Monica Giusti Professor giusti.6@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/giustilab/ 614-247-8016 335 Parker ... 2013 OSU Early Career Innovator of the Year and received the 2017 Educator Award from the North ...

  10. Student Clubs

    https://fst.osu.edu/undergraduate/student-clubs

    ohiounion.osu.edu. ...

Pages