Site

Search results

  1. Diana Rocha Mendoza

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/diana-rocha-mendoza-0

    Diana Rocha Mendoza Research Associate rochamendoza.1@osu.edu 327C Parker Food Science and ...

  2. Rahul Venkatram

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/rahul-venkatram

    Rahul Venkatram venkatram.1@osu.edu 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Rafael Jimenez-Flores- Any- Journal ...

  3. Allison Burg

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/allison-burg

    Allison Burg burg.30@osu.edu 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Christopher Simons- Any- Journal article ...

  4. Lu Xun

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/lu-xun

    Lu Xun xun.16@osu.edu Dr. Monica Giusti- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  5. Harmeen Prasher

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/harmeen-prasher

    Harmeen Prasher harmeenprasher.1@osu.edu 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Ahmed Yousef- Any- Journal article ...

  6. Chia Yu Audrey Kuei

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/chia-yu-audrey-kuei

    Chia Yu Audrey Kuei kuei.5@osu.edu 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Christopher Simons- Any- Journal article ...

  7. Ruiya Bao

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ruiya-bao

    Ruiya Bao bao.320@osu.edu 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Emmanuel Hatzakis- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  8. PhD student Brittany Miles wins the Jean F. Caul Award

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/phd-student-brittany-miles-wins-jean-f-caul-award

    sensory and consumer research community Promoting professional conduct and ethical standards ...

  9. August Highlights 2020

    https://fst.osu.edu/newsletter/food-science-and-technology-news/august-highlights-2020

    Program Manager, OSU Graduate School 4-5pm* September 9                     FST Seminar FST Centers at ... We are pleased to announce the 2020 OSU FST Hall of Distinction Inductees: Ms. Shirley Bartee Ms. ... Jessica Cooperstone was one of eight early-career scientists selected nationally to receive a 2019 New ...

  10. September 2020 Highlights

    https://fst.osu.edu/newsletter/food-science-and-technology-news/september-2020-highlights

    Better Process Control School en Español www.go.osu.edu/bpcsspanish December 7-11                    Food ... Industries Center Training Course Better Process Control School www.go.osu/bpcs ... 4-5 via Zoom. Please email elisar.1@osu.edu or simons.103@osu.edu if you would like the link to any of ...

Pages