Site

Search results

  1. Better Process Control School

    https://fst.osu.edu/about-us/events/better-process-control-school

    The Better Process Control School (BPCS) of The Ohio State University Wilbur A. Gould Food ... parking passes are $6 per day. If parking on the OSU campus, a parking pass is required.   Location Class ... Wilbur A. Gould Food Industries Center offers customized sessions of the Better Process Control School ...

  2. CAFFRE Focuses on Foods and Health

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/caffre-focuses-foods-and-health

    and schools across campus, including the College of Medicine and The Ohio State University ...

  3. Ken Riedl

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ken-riedl

    Ken Riedl Senior Research Scientist riedl.7@osu.edu 614-292-4069 110 Parker Food Science and ...

  4. Chow Line: Leafy Greens Suspected in Latest E. coli Food Poisoning Cases

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/chow-line-leafy-greens-suspected-latest-e-coli-food-poisoning-cases

    College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences and its outreach and research arms, OSU ... Extension and the Ohio Agricultural Research and Development Center. Send questions to Chow Line, c/o Tracy ... Turner, 364 W. Lane Ave., Suite B120, Columbus, OH 43201, or turner.490@osu.edu. Editor: This column was ...

  5. Dr. Mary Kay Folk Pohlschneider

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-mary-kay-folk-pohlschneider

    Dr. Mary Kay Folk Pohlschneider Lecturer pohlschneider.1@osu.edu 614-292-3867 214 Howlett Hall ...

  6. Yumin Xu

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/yumin-xu

    Yumin Xu xu.3153@osu.edu 220c Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. ...

  7. FST student conducts research in Nicaragua

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/fst-student-conducts-research-nicaragua

    OSU students who went together. Her communication skill with Spanish was the key factor for completing ... project from OSU International Affairs Research Grant for Faculty. The project title is ‘Zoonotic ...

  8. Dr. Srilatha Kolluri

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-srilatha-kolluri

    Dr. Srilatha Kolluri Lecturer kolluri.4@osu.edu 614-292-7798 214 Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road ...

  9. Ohio State Researchers: Milk Date Labels Contribute to Food Waste

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/ohio-state-researchers-milk-date-labels-contribute-food-waste

    should and shouldn’t be consumed,” he said. WRITER(S):  Tracy Turner 614-688-1067 turner.490@osu ... .edu SOURCE(S):  Brian Roe 614-688-5777 roe.30@osu.edu Dennis Heldman 614-292-5899 heldman.20@osu.edu ...

  10. Dr. Linda Saif

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-linda-saif

    Dr. Linda Saif Professor saif.2@osu.edu 330-263-3742 OARDC Wooster ...

Pages