Site

Search results

  1. Sherry Bansal

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/sherry-bansal

    Sherry Bansal bansal.158@osu.edu 340E Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road ...

  2. Bashiru Charles Bakin

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/bashiru-charles-bakin

    Bashiru Charles Bakin bakin.1@osu.edu 220G Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe ...

  3. Stephanie Almquist

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/stephanie-almquist

    Stephanie Almquist almquist.14@osu.edu 330G Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe ...

  4. Pei Hsin Lai

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/pei-hsin-lai

    Pei Hsin Lai lai.616@osu.edu 266L Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. ...

  5. Liz Astorga Oquendo

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/liz-astorga-oquendo

    Liz Astorga Oquendo astorgaoquendo.1@osu.edu 330F Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  6. Chih-Chun Kuo

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/chih-chun-kuo

    Chih-Chun Kuo kuo.283@osu.edu 266H Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. ...

  7. Gina Nicholson Kramer

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/gina-nicholson-kramer

    Learning nicholsonkramer.1@osu.edu https://foodsafety.osu.edu/home 211 Parker Food Science and Technology ...

  8. Carrie Brown

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/people/carrie-brown

    Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources brown.2766@osu.edu 740-277-4630 Carrie Brown is the ... Agriculture and Natural Resources Educator for Ohio State University Extension in Fairfield County. She is ...

  9. Individual Studies

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-8193

    FDSCTE 8193 Research experience and preparation of technical paper. Prereq: 10 cr hrs in Grad level FdScTe. Repeatable to a maximum of 15 cr hrs or 4 completions. This course is progress graded (S/U). While subject to change, this class is offered every s ...

  10. Mikkel Lorenzen

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mikkel-lorenzen

    Mikkel Lorenzen Visiting Scholar lorenzen.15@osu.edu 110 Parker Food Science and Technology ...

Pages