Site

Search results

  1. Devanshi Tyagi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/devanshi-tyagi

    Devanshi Tyagi tyagi.40@osu.edu 266M Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road ...

  2. Hrithik Shetty

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/hrithik-shetty

    Hrithik Shetty shetty.114@osu.edu 266C Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road ...

  3. Sanjana Sawant

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/sanjana-sawant

    Sanjana Sawant sawant.45@osu.edu 140A-A Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Dennis Heldman Dr. ...

  4. Chloe McGovern

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/chloe-mcgovern

    Chloe McGovern mcgovern.157@osu.edu 220D Parker Food Science and Technology 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. ...

  5. Allison LeMinh

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/allison-leminh

    Allison LeMinh leminh.2@osu.edu 320B Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road ...

  6. Devin LaPolt

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/devin-lapolt

    Devin LaPolt lapolt.2@osu.edu 220F Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. ...

  7. Jessica Laemont

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/jessica-laemont

    Jessica Laemont laemont.1@osu.edu 240I Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road ...

  8. Ronald Melendrez

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ronald-melendrez

    Ronald Melendrez melendrezalvarez.1@osu.edu 266D Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  9. Zengqiao Yang

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/zengqiao-yang

    Zengqiao Yang yang.6098@osu.edu 240D Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road ...

  10. Claire Lee

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/claire-lee

    Claire Lee lee.9886@osu.edu 330D Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. ...

Pages