Site

Search results

  1. May 15 is deadline for free NACTA registration

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/may-11-2022/may-15-is-deadline-for-free-nacta-registration

    Submitted by Frances Whited, whited.16@osu.edu CFAES Academic Programs is offering to pay the ... form found at  https://go.osu.edu/nactaconference  by  May 15th.  Once the form is complete, a fiscal ... coming weeks. Please contact Morgan Dailey (dailey.180@osu.edu) in the CFAES Academic Programs Office ...

  2. Wooster Buckeye Wellness Innovators summer foods event

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/may-11-2022/wooster-buckeye-wellness-innovators-summer-foods-event

    Submitted by Betty Aylsworth, aylsworth.1@osu.edu The Wooster Buckeye Wellness Innovators were ... Chase, Nutritionists from OSU’s Dining Services. The event is free.  Unfortunately, we are limited to the ...

  3. ATI grad featured in Progressive Farmer magazine

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/may-11-2022/ati-grad-featured-in-progressive-farmer-magazine

    Submitted by Frances Whited, whited.16@osu.edu Luke Garrabrant graduated from ATI in 2016 with ...

  4. Dairy Cattle Judging Team seeks support

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/may-11-2022/dairy-cattle-judging-team-seeks-support

    Submitted by Royce Thornton, thornton.5@osu.edu Hello ATI Colleagues and Friends:        As ... greatly appreciated. Here is the link to the Buckeye Funder  https://buckeyefunder.osu ...

  5. Recent survey shows strong outcomes for ATI grads

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/may-11-2022/recent-survey-shows-strong-outcomes-for-ati-grads

    Submitted by Frances Whited, whited.16@osu.edu The most recent survey of CFAES graduates showed ...

  6. Save the Date!

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/may-11-2022/save-the-date

    Submitted by Kris Boone, boone.3@osu.edu 2022-23 Staff & Faculty Professional Development ...

  7. Records Retention Reminder

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/april-20-2022/records-retention-reminder

    Submitted by Kathy Yoder, yoder.332@osu.edu   As the school year winds down, here is your official ... https://library.osu.edu/sites/default/files/2022-03/osu-general-schedule-20220322-compressed3.pdf        Student records information is found on page 32 – 36.          A terminology guide is near ...

  8. Rick Waggoner

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/rick-waggoner

    Rick Waggoner Greenhouse Manager 419-307-1110 waggoner.18@osu.edu Greenhouse & Nursery ...

  9. General Education Requirements

    https://ati.osu.edu/currentstudents/academics/general-education-requirements

    CFAES Courses and General Education Academic Advising- General Education Requirements The GE Program- Office of Academic Affairs (OAA) ...

  10. Uttara Samarakoon, Ph.D.

    https://ati.osu.edu/uttara-samarakoon-phd

    Management 1328 Dover Road, HH 132B, Wooster, Ohio 44691 330-287-1241 samarakoon.2@osu.edu B.S., M.Phil., ...

Pages