Site

Search results

  1. Program Excel Exceeds Goal During Challenging Year

    https://ati.osu.edu/august-31-2022/program-excel-exceeds-goal-during-challenging-year

    Submitted by Dee Dee Snyder, snyder.426@osu.edu During the 2021-2022 academic year, due to the ... the team developed and executed a critical plan to reach and engage incoming students during Summer ... eligibility that is either first-generation and income-eligible or registered through Disability Services. ...

  2. Mum and Succulent Sale

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-21-2022/mum-and-succulent-sale

    Submitted by Lisa Dicus, dicus.18@osu.edu Hello Campus Community!  Announcing the OSU CFAES ...

  3. Welcome Days 2022

    https://ati.osu.edu/aug-10-2022/welcome-days-2022

    Submitted by Jodie Holava, holava.1@osu.edu We are just days away from welcoming back our ... Sunday afternoon followed up by a Back to School Bash.        Convocation will be held on Monday August ... energetic and engaging session for incoming students.         Starting Strong and Starting Now Programs- ...

  4. Volunteer for Family Day

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-21-2022/volunteer-for-family-day

    Submitted by Cate Hunko, hunko.1@osu.edu September 24, 9 a.m. The Volunteer list went out for ...

  5. Bystander training for students

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-21-2022/bystander-training-for-students

    Submitted by Kris Boone, boone.3@osu.edu Please encourage students to attend Bystander Training ...

  6. Dinner planning and cooking lesson for students

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-21-2022/dinner-planning-and-cooking-lesson-for-students

    Submitted by Penny Nemitz, nemitz.7@osu.edu Drs. Dan Linden and Eric Williams and special guests, ...

  7. Voter Registration on Campus

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-21-2022/voter-registration-campus

    Submitted by Kim Sayers, sayers.1@osu.edu The Wayne County League of Women Voters will be ...

  8. Governor DeWine Announces $2 Million Additional Support for College Students with Disabilities

    https://ati.osu.edu/august-31-2022/governor-dewine-announces-2-million-additional-support-for-college-students-with

    Submitted by Ruth Montz, montz.11@osu.edu The State of Ohio has announced a new program to provide ... during the 2022-2023 school year. To qualify for this financial support, Ohio State students with ...

  9. Family Day and HOCO Kickoff

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-14-2022/family-day-and-hoco-kickoff

    Submitted by Carri Gerber, gerber.140@osu.edu Join us on Saturday, September 24 for the Family Day ... lunch! To register, go to:  https://ati.osu.edu/picnic_registration. ...

  10. AU 22 Career Fairs

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-14-2022/au-22-career-fairs

    Submitted by Denise Rotavera-Krain, rotavera-krain.1@osu.edu Please encourage students to attend ... https://go.osu.edu/cfaes-careerfairs. ...

Pages