Site

Search results

  1. Animal Science Advisors

    https://ansci.osu.edu/undergraduate/advising/animal-science-advisors

    Hall 614-292-3896 614-247-1768 614-292-7156 lyvers-peffer.1@osu.edu wagner.750@osu ... .edu  benage.1@osu.edu           Advisor Discipline Link to Profile Contact Office Nora M Bello Data Science Nora ... M Bello, Ph.D., DVM bello.69@osu.edu 221A ANSCI       All species 614-247-1700 Marriette Benage Vet Tech ...

  2. Andrew Tirpak

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-tirpak-0

    Policy brief Presentation Data tirpak.5@osu.edu 614-292-9354 Agricultural Engineering ...

  3. Nicholas Lewis

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/nicholas-lewis

    paper Policy brief Presentation Data lewis.1097@osu.edu 614-292-5943 Agricultural Engineering ...

  4. Erin Neal

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/erin-neal

    paper Policy brief Presentation Data neal.277@osu.edu 614-292-6768 Agricultural Engineering ...

  5. Toni Sullivan

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/toni-sullivan

    Toni Sullivan Research Associate 1-B/H-NE sullivan.1478@osu.edu 203 Gerlaugh Hall 1606 Williams ...

  6. FABE Open House

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10026

    Courtyard/Room 170 Monday, August 29, 2022- 12:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  7. Candidate Interviews/Meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10025

    Room 100 (Wooster) Tuesday, August 23, 2022- 9:00am to 12:30pm ...

  8. Candidate Interviews/Meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10024

    202 Thursday, August 25, 2022- 8:00am to 12:00pm ...

  9. Candidate Interviews/Meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10023

    219 Thursday, August 25, 2022- 11:30am to 5:00pm ...

  10. FABE Graduate Student Meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10022

    219 Repeats every month on October, November, December on the first Tuesday 4 times. Tuesday, September 6, 2022- 3:45pm to 4:45pm Tuesday, October 4, 2022- 3:45pm to 4:45pm Tuesday, November 1, 2022- 3:45pm to 4:45pm Tuesday, December 6, 2022- 3:45pm to 4 ...

Pages