Site

Search results

  1. Classes canceled, Tuesday, Jan. 18, 2022

    https://ati.osu.edu/node/32362

    Classes are canceled on Tuesday, Jan. 18, 2022. Campus offices will remain open. Classes will ...

  2. FABE 3130 OFFICE HOURS

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9740

    245 Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Apr 26 2022. Tuesday, February 1, 2022- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Tuesday, February 8, 2022- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Tuesday, February 15, 2022- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Tuesday, February 22, 2022- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Tuesday, March 1, ...

  3. FABE 3130 OFFICE HOURS

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9739

    245 Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Apr 25 2022. Monday, January 31, 2022- 5:30pm to 6:30pm Monday, February 7, 2022- 5:30pm to 6:30pm Monday, February 14, 2022- 5:30pm to 6:30pm Monday, February 21, 2022- 5:30pm to 6:30pm Monday, February 28, 2 ...

  4. Buck-I-Eats Open!

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-19-2022/buck-i-eats-open

    Submitted by Katie LeMasters, lemaster.27@osu.edu The new Buck-I-Eats Pantry is now open! Visit ...

  5. Virtual MS Office Course Registration Deadline

    https://ati.osu.edu/events/virtual-ms-office-course-registration-deadline

    Increase Your MS Office Knowledge By Learning Practical Skills You'll Use Every Day  ...

  6. Transitioning to Columbus

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-26-2022/transitioning-columbus

    Students interested in Transitioning to Columbus for SU22 or AU22 please contact Cate Hunko.1, the ATI Transition Counselor. There are some important deadlines approaching. ...

  7. Agriculture Policy and Outlook Meeting

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/news/agriculture-policy-and-outlook-meeting

    Speakers: Barry Ward Farm Inputs, Land Rent and Real Estate Carl Zulauf Farm Bill 2023 Matt Roberts Grain ...

  8. February Open House

    https://ati.osu.edu/february-open-house

    Learn more Register here for our Feb. 22 virtual open house Which major is right for you? Explore ... options with our Feb. 21 virtual open house. ...

  9. Agriculture Policy and Outlook Meeting

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/events/agriculture-policy-and-outlook-meeting

    Speakers Barry Ward- Farm Inputs, Land Rent, and Real Estate Carl Zulauf- Farm Bill 2023 Matt ...

  10. New Buck-I-Eat pantry is opening

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-12-2022/new-buck-i-eat-pantry-is-opening

    Submitted by Katie LeMasters, lemasters.27@osu.edu A new Buck-I-Eat pantry is opening on Tuesday ...

Pages