Site

Search results

  1. Lawn Mower Clinic

    https://fabe.osu.edu/events/lawn-mower-clinic-0

    Hayes Drive) Thursday, Feb. 27 th - Friday, February 28th Times: 7:30am- 9:30am and 4:00pm- 6:00pm ...

  2. OSU CLOSED

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8194

    202 Monday, May 27, 2019- 8:00am to 5:00pm ...

  3. Nasa team meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8996

    1:00pm Friday, March 27, 2020- 10:00am to 1:00pm Friday, April 3, 2020- 10:00am to 1:00pm Friday, April ...

  4. Jepsen Group Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8952

    January 13, 2020- 3:00pm to 4:00pm Monday, January 20, 2020- 3:00pm to 4:00pm Monday, January 27, 2020- ...

  5. Zhao's Group Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8951

    January 13, 2020- 1:00pm to 3:00pm Monday, January 20, 2020- 1:00pm to 3:00pm Monday, January 27, 2020- ...

  6. SROP class

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9174

    Thursday, May 28, 2020- 2:45pm to 6:00pm Thursday, June 4, 2020- 2:45pm to 6:00pm Thursday, June 11, 2020- ...

  7. Class 5540 Biomass Conversion to Bioenergy

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8938

    Monday, January 27, 2020- 5:45pm to 7:15pm Monday, February 3, 2020- 5:45pm to 7:15pm Monday, February 10, ...

  8. Puskas Named Inaugural CFAES Distinguished Professor

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/puskas-named-inaugural-cfaes-distinguished-professor

    awarded a $15,000 one-time grant to support their academic work. Puskas is a professor in FABE. She ... grant support and high-quality graduate students and post-doctoral scholars to her research program. She ...

  9. College Fiscal Lead 16 Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9099

    219 Rachel Cornell Thursday, May 21, 2020- 2:00pm to 3:30pm ...

  10. Capstone meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8600

    219 Friday, September 27, 2019- 10:00am to 11:00am ...

Pages