Site

Search results

  1. Geng Group Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8141

    to 4:00pm Monday, May 27, 2019- 3:00pm to 4:00pm Monday, June 3, 2019- 3:00pm to 4:00pm Monday, June ... Monday, May 6, 2019- 3:00pm to 4:00pm Monday, May 13, 2019- 3:00pm to 4:00pm Monday, May 20, 2019- 3:00pm ...

  2. Puskas Named Inaugural CFAES Distinguished Professor

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/puskas-named-inaugural-cfaes-distinguished-professor

    awarded a $15,000 one-time grant to support their academic work. Puskas is a professor in FABE. She ... grant support and high-quality graduate students and post-doctoral scholars to her research program. She ...

  3. College Fiscal Lead 16 Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9099

    219 Rachel Cornell Thursday, May 21, 2020- 2:00pm to 3:30pm ...

  4. SROP class

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9174

    Thursday, May 28, 2020- 2:45pm to 6:00pm Thursday, June 4, 2020- 2:45pm to 6:00pm Thursday, June 11, 2020- ...

  5. Undergraduate Research

    https://hcs.osu.edu/undergraduate/undergraduate-research

    opportunities to which undergraduates may apply to support their research experience: Departmental Wilhelm and ... Study, and may be in the form of a literature review and discussion over a specific topic or ... mentor.  Undergraduate research in Horticulture and Crop Science may take place in a laboratory, greenhouse, and/or ...

  6. Fulbright Scholar Visits FABE

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/fulbright-scholar-visits-fabe

    https://kipb.zut.edu.pl/EN/kipb/news/article/prof-miroslawa-el-fray-the-... ...

  7. Shale Workgroup Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/7726

    November 20, 2018 12:27 PM To: Fisher, Terri < fisher.456@osu.edu > Subject: Re: Shale Workgroup ... help! Myra Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, ... April 30, 2019- 9:15am to 12:30pm Tuesday, May 28, 2019- 9:15am to 12:30pm Tuesday, June 25, 2019- ...

  8. Newsletters

    https://fabe.osu.edu/about-us/news/newsletters

    newsletter- spring 2020 Week 16 (4/27/20) Week 15 (4/20/20) Week 14 (4/13/20) Week 13 (4/6/20)  Week 12 ... 6 (2/10/20) Week 5 (2/3/20) Week 4 (1/27/20) Week 3 (1/21/20) Week 2 (1/13/20) Week 1 (1/6/20) FABE WEekly ... 6 (10/1/18)   Week 5 (9/24/18)   Week 4 (9/17/18)   Week 3 (9/10/18)   Week 2 (9/4/18)   Week 1 (8/27 ...

  9. FABE Admin/HR Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/7191

    Oct 10 2018, Wed Feb 13 2019, Wed Feb 27 2019, Wed May 08 2019, Wed Sep 25 2019, Wed Nov 06 2019, Wed ... Jan 15 2020. Wednesday, May 9, 2018- 9:30am to 11:00am Wednesday, May 23, 2018- 9:30am to 11:00am ... to 11:00am Wednesday, March 27, 2019- 9:30am to 11:00am Wednesday, April 10, 2019- 9:30am to 11:00am ...

  10. Outreach meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9039

    219 Bethany reserved for Dee  Friday, May 8, 2020- 10:00am to 11:30am ...

Pages