Site

Search results

  1. 2022 Food Preservation

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/news/2022-food-preservation

    a free webinar series.  Register at: https://go.osu.edu/2022foodpreservationwebinarseries. Topics and ... dates are:  May 3: Asparagus and Peas May 17: Berries and Strawberries May 31: Onions and Herbs June 14: ...

  2. The Living Will

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/ss-170

    Directives for Medical Decisions.” Healthy Lifestyle (website). May 2, 2022. ... dying process. A living will—sometimes referred to as a “declaration” or “directive”—is valid in most ... individual is incapacitated. A health care power of attorney is also known as an “advance directive” or ...

  3. OSU/USDA

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9902

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday until Tue Sep 27 2022. Tuesday, May 17, 2022- ... 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, May 31, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, June 14, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm ...

  4. NASA ZIN Nano Racks Lockheed Martin / Shearer

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9895

    200 (Wooster) Friday, May 27, 2022 (All day) ...

  5. ATRU FY 23 Budget Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9912

    200 (Wooster) Tuesday, May 24, 2022- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  6. Data Analytics in Production Agriculture

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/agsysmt-5580

    AGSYSMT 5580 An overview of the principles of data management and analytics in support of field ...

  7. IT Installation

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9908

    200 (Wooster) Wednesday, May 25, 2022- 7:00am to Thursday, May 26, 2022- 6:00pm ...

  8. Student recruitment

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9910

    202 Thursday, May 19, 2022- 1:30pm to 2:15pm ...

  9. Student recruitment

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9909

    202 Thursday, May 19, 2022- 1:30pm to 2:15pm ...

  10. Kukawa meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9907

    202 Friday, May 6, 2022- 11:15am to 1:00pm ...

Pages