Site

Search results

  1. Khozin Oral Candidacy Exam

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9914

    219 Friday, May 20, 2022- 8:00am to 11:45am ...

  2. Data Analytics in Production Agriculture

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/agsysmt-5580

    AGSYSMT 5580 An overview of the principles of data management and analytics in support of field ...

  3. OSU/USDA

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9902

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday until Tue Sep 27 2022. Tuesday, May 17, 2022- ... 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, May 31, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, June 14, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm ...

  4. NASA ZIN Nano Racks Lockheed Martin / Shearer

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9895

    200 (Wooster) Friday, May 27, 2022 (All day) ...

  5. ATRU FY 23 Budget Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9912

    200 (Wooster) Tuesday, May 24, 2022- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  6. IT Installation

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9908

    200 (Wooster) Wednesday, May 25, 2022- 7:00am to Thursday, May 26, 2022- 6:00pm ...

  7. Weaving Water and The Arts Webinar

    https://ohiowatersheds.osu.edu/events/weaving-water-and-arts-webinar

    month’s  The Current  speed networking webinar as we focus on various works and programs that are weaving ...

  8. Student recruitment

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9909

    202 Thursday, May 19, 2022- 1:30pm to 2:15pm ...

  9. Student recruitment

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9910

    202 Thursday, May 19, 2022- 1:30pm to 2:15pm ...

  10. SAC Hours: May 15- 21

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/buckeye-buzz/may-16-22-2022/sac-hours-may-15-21

    ...

Pages