Site

Search results

  1. FABE 3130 OFFICE HOURS

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9740

    245 Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Apr 26 2022. Tuesday, February 1, 2022- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Tuesday, February 8, 2022- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Tuesday, February 15, 2022- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Tuesday, February 22, 2022- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Tuesday, March 1, ...

  2. FABE 3130 OFFICE HOURS

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9739

    245 Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Apr 25 2022. Monday, January 31, 2022- 5:30pm to 6:30pm Monday, February 7, 2022- 5:30pm to 6:30pm Monday, February 14, 2022- 5:30pm to 6:30pm Monday, February 21, 2022- 5:30pm to 6:30pm Monday, February 28, 2 ...

  3. Agriculture Policy and Outlook Meeting

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/news/agriculture-policy-and-outlook-meeting

    Speakers: Barry Ward Farm Inputs, Land Rent and Real Estate Carl Zulauf Farm Bill 2023 Matt Roberts Grain ...

  4. Agriculture Policy and Outlook Meeting

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/events/agriculture-policy-and-outlook-meeting

    Speakers Barry Ward- Farm Inputs, Land Rent, and Real Estate Carl Zulauf- Farm Bill 2023 Matt ...

  5. Pesticide and Fertilizer Recertification Programs

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/news/pesticide-and-fertilizer-recertification-programs

    cash or check at the door. Registration: RSVP is required. Call the Pickaway County Extension Office at ...

  6. Ohio State Students win Gold Medal at 2021 iGem Competition

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/ohio-state-students-win-gold-medal-2021-igem-competition

    development of an open community and collaboration. The iGEM Giant Jamboree is an annual event that showcases ...

  7. Extension Office Closed

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/events/ohio-state-university-closed-1

    The Ohio State University, including Extension Offices are closed ...

  8. Extension Office Closed

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/events/ohio-state-university-closed

    The Ohio State University, including all Extension Office are Closed ...

  9. Extension Office Closed

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/events/ohio-state-university-closed-0

    The Ohio State University, inlcuding all Extension Offices are closed ...

  10. Extension Office Closed (Holiday)

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/events/extension-office-closed-holiday-11

    New Year ...

Pages